Donna Barrett 2225 SE Broad Street Murfreesboro, TN 37127 (615) 896-5571

Judy H. Blackburn 1011 Heykoop Drive Morristown, TN 37814 (423) 587-3085

Gregory M. Duckett, Esq. 350 N. Humphreys Blvd Memphis, TN 38120 (901) 227-5233

Michael R. McDonald 1695 A.B. Wade Road Portland, TN 37148 (615) 888-3081

State of Tennessee



State Election Commission 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 7th Floor Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1102 Jimmy Wallace 428 Wiley Parker Road Jackson, TN 38305 (731) 668-2700

Tom Wheeler 1196 Blockhouse Valley Road Clinton, TN 37716 (865) 548-6159

> Kent D. Younce 423 Fairway Drive LaFollette, TN 37766 (423) 871-0245

NOTICE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT THE STATE ELECTION COMMISSION WILL **CONDUCT MEETING PERMITTING** Α **PARTICIPATION TELEPHONIC** COMMUNICATION BY FRIDAY, JUNE 12, 2020, AT 11:00 A.M. (Central Standard Time), 312 ROSA L. PARKS AVENUE, 7TH FLOOR, TENNESSEE TOWER, (ELECTIONS DIVISION), NASHVILLE, TN TO MAKE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION APPOINTMENTS. AND TO DISCUSS MAY ANY **OTHER BUSINESS** THAT COME **BEFORE** THE COMMISSION AT THAT TIME.

CALL NUMBER - 615-253-1183

Any individuals with disabilities who wish to participate in these proceedings should contact the Department of State to discuss any auxiliary aids or service needed to facilitate such participation. Such initial contact may be in person, by writing, by telephonically, or otherwise, and should be made prior to June 12, 2020, to allow time for the Department of State to determine how it may reasonably provide such aid or service. Initial contact may be made with the ADA Coordinator, at Suite 700 Tennessee Tower, Nashville, TN 37243; (615) 741-7411, Tennessee Relay Center TDD 1-800-848-0298, Voice 1-800-848-0299.

Contact for all other requests not listed above: Elections Division — 615-741-7956